Our Team

We’re committed to providing our patients with quality and professional Catholic healthcare. Our staff is a group of compassionate and skilled healthcare professionals, all working with your needs in mind.

Alfred Sams

Desirae Fleming
Chief Financial Officer

Candie Thompson
Director of Nursing Acute

Sherri Engkvist
Director of Nursing Long Term Care

Kevin Tuenge
Director of Environmental Services

Sr. Mary Agnes Huber
SMP Pastoral Care

Jaime Bush
Director of Day Care

Ashley Van Dolah
Human Resources Director

Donna Corneliusen
Director of Social Services

Bob Gerland

Brenda Finley
Director of Physical Therapy

Lorie Sieg
Director of Purchasing

Infection Control

Marian Hase
HIPAA, Privacy and Security

Danica Grossman
Director of Radiology

Board Members

Back row, left to right: Gordie Schmidt, Dan Stutlien, Chad Ziegler,
Front row, left to right: Sr. Debra Berry, Susan Shearer, Sr. Dorothy Bunce, Jason Schneider

Alfred Sams

Dan Stutlien

Chad Ziegler
Board Member

Gordie Schmidt
Board member

Jason Schneider
Board member

Sr. Debra Berry
Board Member

Susan Shearer
Vice Chairperson

Sr. Dorothy Bunce
Board member