Scroll Top
Our Team

We’re committed to providing our patients with quality and professional Catholic healthcare at SMP Health – St. Kateri. Our staff is a group of compassionate and skilled individuals, all working with your needs in mind. Get to know our talented team below.

Chris Albertson


Paula Wilkie

Lori Martinson, RN
VP of Patient Care/DON

Kathleen Langan
VP of Quality/Clinic Coordinator

Mandy Swain
Human Resources Director

Jessie Harpestad, RN
ER Supervisor

Tami Miller

Director of Pharmacy

Veronica Dionne
Executive Asst./Payroll/PR/Marketing

Alaina DeMers
Health Information Management Manager

Derek Belgarde
Purchasing Director

Stephani Bertsch, DPT
Physical Therapy Director

Bob Leonard
Maintenance/Housekeeping Supervisor

Ethan Turner
Information Technology Coordinator

Melissa Peltier
Dietary Manager

Romel Canapi
Laboratory Director

Kim Kakela
Radiology Director

Gabby Wilkie
Quality Data Analyst/Admissions Coordinator/Accounts Payable

Nikki Wilkes, RN
Care Coordinator

Laura Yoder, RN
Infection Control/Head Nurse

LaRae Welander
Mammography/Safety Officer

Board Members

Chris Albertson

Matthew Odermann

Derrick Dixon
Vice Chairperson

Shelley Counts
Board member

Sister Anne Germaine
Board member

Sister Debra Berry
Board member

Brian Grosinger
Board member

Seth Bercier
Board member